where talent meets passion

Paralegals & Support

Benjamin Brookhim
Law Clerk
(212) 380-6316
bbrookhim@jlc-law.com
Julia Kutsch
Law clerk
(212) 380-6316
jkutsch@jlc-law.com
Loren M. Carter
Senior Paralegal
(212) 380-6316
lcarter@jlc-law.com
Saima Shaw
Senior Paralegal
212-380-6316
sshaw@jlc-law.com
Ibania Cordova
JUNIOR PARALEGAL
(212) 380-6316
icordova@jlc-law.com
Jayda Burghardt
Law Clerk
(212) 380-6316
jburghardt@jlc-law.com
Noah Brookhim
Law Clerk
212-380-6316
nbrookhim@jlc-law.com
Emily Barney
COMPTROLLER & Operations Manager
(212) 380-6316
ebarney@jlc-law.com
Kathleen Berry
Office Manager
(212) 380-6316
kberry@jlc-law.com
Matt Scaptura
Legal Assistant
(212) 380-6316
mscaptura@jlc-law.com
Ellis Fontana
LEGAL ASSISTANT
(212) 380-6316
efontana@jlc-law.com

© 2021 The Law Firm of Jean L. Chou, P.C. dba JLC & Associates. All rights reserved. | Attorney Advertising | Privacy Policy